When you enable the Collaboration power-up, you can make a user a team admin. Check out the video below to learn how to do that.
Step by step instructions:
- In the admin panel go to “Team Settings”
- Select the team member from the list
- On the profile page select “Team Info”
- When the Collaboration power-up is enabled, you can now adjust the role to Team Admin. Don’t forget to hit “Save” when you are done.
If the user you changed to Team Admin was logged in as a Normal Member they will need to logout and login again (or perform a hard refresh, on Windows this is Control + F5, for Mac this is Shift + CMD + R). As a new Team Admin they'll be able to access the team timesheets and other admin features just like the Team Owner
Note: A Team Owner is the original person who created the Jibble account and currently they cannot be changed. They have the same rights as the Team Admin. If you want to change this please send a support request and we'll do it manually for now.