If you have multiple teams and you would like to delete one of them, then you can do that from the web app:
- When logged in, click on the hourglass icon (top left corner) to go to your teams management page
- At the bottom of the page you will see "Click here if you want to delete this team". You can click on that link.
- Type in the team name in the pop-up window to confirm that this is the correct team that you want to delete. Note that all your data will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
- Hit "Delete Team".
That's it! Your team is now deleted and you can start using one of your other teams now.
Note: you can only delete teams if you already have a new one set up.